Reference: D

Dakayathar ~
The Island of the Abyss which lies at the heart of Askamar. Volcanic mountains rise above the black scree and dust which covers the island, while vents pour poisoned fumes into the air. Even the immortals seldom choose to travel there.

Danira ~
Danira is a Kaniyari who spent her early life in the mundane kingdom of Wayaiqua, unaware of her true heritage. She thought she was a human mage until her early thirties, when she finally discovered that her father was an immortal and that she came from the Court of Thasenare. Danira currently serves as a companion to Lady Ilsendra, the High Mage of Arunisa.

Danyubao ~
A mountainous land in Razurea ruled by the Ankaykari Lady Liralian.

Daramorag ~
The Citadel of the Esu lord Takanepi

Dargora ~
The region of Askamar where the Nayusuru Lady Drathessa dwells. It is a land of rugged mountains and pine-forests lashed by cold rains.

Daskesurul ~
The Esu Ankaykari who rules the court of Zaresnar

Dimensions ~
The Dimensions are lands which lie around and between Askamar and Udaris. They can only be reached through the Gateways which link them.

Drakuzare ~
The region of Askamar where the Nayusuru Lord Zotharan dwells. It is a sombre land of pine forests, mountains and plains, where chill winds sigh through the grasses.

Drathessa ~
The Nayusuru Ankaykari who dwells in the land of Dargora. She traditionally serves Lord Tassedehami and the Court of Ebzazire.

Dunagan Seothra ~
An Eoradhan nobleman who challegned Vassal-King Nugra for the throne.