A Map of Yanbuka and Kahubur

My blog might get more readers if only I could think up more interesting titles for my posts…

Anyway, I’ve started doing more work on Yanbuka and its old enemy Kahubur. As as result, I’ve felt inspired to create this huge map that depicts the territories of both empires:

A map of Yanbuka and Kahubur drawn with CC3 (Campaign Cartographer 3)
A map showing Yanbuka and Kahubur, drawn using Campaign Cartographer 3.

I love maps like this! I get used to just seeing maps of individual kingdoms. Drawing a map that shows several kingdoms helps me gain a new perspective of my world, and to consider how the different lands might interact.

Leave a Reply

