New Character Profiles for the Esu

I’m in a world-building mood again,  meaning that I plan to work on the website – which probably means that I’ll be re-writing the character profile pages. I’ve decided that I want to add more detail to them.

I wouldn’t be surprised to learn that over 50% of my world-building activities are focused on the characters, probably because it’s through the characters that the world is experienced!

In the meantime, I’ve re-written the introductions to the Esu on the main Character page, to make them more reader-friendly.  It was fun, and I’m pleased with my work so far, but I’ll probably add more to them later.

Leave a Reply

