Artwork: ‘Daskesurul in Profile’

A picture of the immortal lord Daskesurul in profileAnother picture of Daskesurul, drawn mainly because I wanted to show what his hairstyle looks like (I gave him a simpler hairstyle in the last picture, but this is the more elaborate one that he usually wears).

I was also experimenting with a different drawing style in this picture, but it turned out looking like all the rest of my art, so in the end I gave up and used my normal brushes. I guess this is just my style!

2 thoughts on “Artwork: ‘Daskesurul in Profile’”

Leave a Reply

