Maps of Eremiro

I’ve now replaced the old version of my Eremiro map with a CC3 version, but since the old map was among my favorites, I thought I’d put it up on my blog:

Eremiro old map

Here’s the new one:

Eremiro 2 Labelled

I think the black-and-white maps produced with CC3’s standard symbol set are especially attractive, which is why I chose this style of map for the Udarissan lands (Askamar, being the magical realm, has colored maps using the DeRust style). However, I didn’t want to re-draw the rivers on this map, so I’ve simply copied them in, as you can see.

Leave a Reply

