Me and my blog (Part II)

About two months ago I decided that I would try to put more effort into my blog (you know, post more often, write things that are actually interesting, etc.), and for a while I managed to post once a week with new pictures. I should have known my resolve would not last…

I am terrible at blogging, especially when I’m in the middle of a book (right now, I’m working on Chapter 17 of the 2nd draft of the Scepter of Ice). I love drawing, but I love writing more, so I can’t even rely on art-related posts to sustain my blog. On a related note, I’m also terrible at writing interesting captions for my pictures when I post them on my online galleries.

So anyway, rather than struggling to produce a new post every week, I’ve decided to wait until I’ve actually got something to say. In the meantime, don’t think I’m doing nothing just because I’m not posting every single week! Slow but steady progress is being made through the Scepter of Ice

Leave a Reply

